Staff and Board

Marcus Allen

Program Director

Christine Cooper

Assistant Program Director and Youth Alumnus

Tydon Bell

Operations Manager and Youth Alumnus

Ashly Scott

Staff – Van Driver, Youth Alumnus

Dave Allee

Staff – Process Manager

Mark Shearer

Board Chair

Andre’a Streeter

Board Vice Chair

Kolawole Paul (KP) Ojo

Board Member & Secretary

Webb Crunk

Board Treasurer

Eric Mangin

Board Member

Stephanie Celaya

Board Member

Donate Now

Hope for Youth is working to make a difference in the hearts and minds of Houston’s urban youth. Your financial support enables us to continue that work and is a solid investment in the lives of these children. This is a unique opportunity to directly meet the spiritual, academic, and social development needs of some… Continue reading Donate Now